Board of Trustees

Mission: Our mission at the library is to offer the latest in resources, technology, and literature to better serve and prepare the people of our county and community for the twenty-first century.

Meeting time: Board meetings are held on the third Wednesday of every month at 3:30 PM. The public is invited to attend.
Please call (765) 569-5544 for more information.

Meeting place: Library Board Room, Rockville Public Library

Board Members:
Scott Bacon
Connie Becker
Linda Burnette
Randy Kneeland
Patricia Lohrmann
Nellie Myers
Randy Wright