Rockville Public Library
106 N. Market St Rockville, IN 47872
Phone: 765-569-5544 | Fax: 765-569-5546

Board of Trustees:

Mission:  Our mission at the library is to offer the latest in resources, technology, and literature to better serve and prepare the people of our county and community for the twenty-first century.

Meeting time: Board meetings are held on the third Wednesday of every month. The public is invited to attend.
Please call (765) 569-5544 for more information.

Meeting place: Library Board Room, Rockville Public Library

Board Members:
         President: Tisha Lohrman
         Secretary: Elaine Waltz
         Member: Connie Becker
         Member: Doyne Cruse
         Member: Randy Wright
         Member: Debbie Skelton
         Member: Nellie Myers

1.  Quorum
2. Secretary's minutes
3. Treasurer's Report
4. President's Report
5. Library Director's Report
6. Old Business:
7. New Business:
8. Comments from the public.
9. Adjourn.

Board Meeting Minutes